CD PROJEKT RED

The industry leader in creating role-playing games.

e3schedule.inf

> Searching…
> Found ˂˂e3schedule.inf˃˃
> ERROR
> Data protected
> Please enter password

> ******
> Access granted!_
Hey Chummers, your favourite console cowboy here!

E3 Expo starts today! I’ve managed to crack a few passwords (it was easier than taking a SimStim from a total brain potato, if you get my drift) so expect regular updates!

> Day 1: 12/06/2018
> 9PM CEST / 12PM PST – GameSpot Live
> 11PM CEST / 2PM PST – IGN Live
> 2:30AM CEST / 5:30PM PST – E3 Coliseum Live

> Day 2: 13/06/2018
> 10:50PM CEST / 1:50PM PST – Xbox Live 
> 12:45AM CEST / 3:45PM PST – Twitch Live

See also

Second Wild Hunt tournament is coming this weekend!

Since its inception, GWENT has always enjoyed a passionate North American following. There’s no escaping big names like Swim, WatchFlake and JoeSn0w, who’ve each contributed something to the community. And whilst the name Michael Toryk may not mean anything to you, you may recognise his screen name — NoControl.

Read More