CD PROJEKT RED

The industry leader in creating role-playing games.

Nilfgaard Patch overview stream coming February 1st!

Join us live February 1st, at 12PM PST (9pm CET) on the CD PROJEKT RED Twitch channel to check out some of the changes that will be implemented with the Nilfgaard Update.
We’ll go over the patch notes, talk about the new cards, and build a brand new Nilfgaard deck!
Be sure to follow our official Twitch channel, where we will be streaming the game: https://www.twitch.tv/cdprojektred
Hosts:
Note: The stream will be in English
See you there!
Also, don’t forget that starting January 30th you’ll be able to check out loads of exclusive content from YouTubers & Streamers who visited us earlier this week to check out the upcoming Nilfgaard faction. Here’s the list of channels to follow:

See also

Join us for Saovine: Holiday of the Dead

Elven tradition holds on Saovine’s eve the dead crawl out of their graves and demand food. The Toussaintais do not believe in such superstitions – yet this year, they were about to see the legends contain a grain of truth…

Read More 13
Add comment

39 comments so far...

Junior Member Posts: 50 Joined: 2016-11-19
Great!
Moderator Posts: 4031 Joined: 2014-10-28
Huzzah! Trying to think of all the epic and ledgendary cards I want to see. I really hope some Rats are in there somewhere. Bonhart, Letho, Cahir, the Var Attre twins. I'm also really hoping Fringilla Vigo and Henrietta aren't in it, because I'm still holding out for a Toussaint faction someday. Also excited to see the patch notes (even though my favorite faction from day 1 is probably gonna get hit).
Moderator Posts: 7205 Joined: 2015-10-13
Can't wait to see this
Junior Member Posts: 257 Joined: 2017-01-05
Hooray! The stream everyone tuned in to see last week is finally coming!
CD PROJEKT RED Posts: 6407 Joined: 2011-01-10
Hooray! The stream everyone tuned in to see last week is finally coming!
Well, there should be lots of new information floating around starting Monday.
Junior Member Posts: 21 Joined: 2017-01-23
Can't wait! Nilfgaard hype is real!
Junior Member Posts: 269 Joined: 2016-12-24
Does this mean that the update will only go live in the 7th? So 12 more days of having to cope with ST?
Poser Posts: 210 Joined: 2016-10-27
Patch release date? Pleaseeee
Junior Member Posts: 4 Joined: 2017-01-27
12PM PST, yeah, -8 time zone, right?
9pm CET, yeah, +1 time zone, right?

The two time does not match. Which is right?
Moderator Posts: 4031 Joined: 2014-10-28
12PM PST, yeah, -8 time zone, right? 9pm CET, yeah, +1 time zone, right?
The two time does not match. Which is right?
Huh? 9:00 pm CET is 8:00 PM GMT is 3:00 PM EST is 12:00 PM PST. The times match.
Junior Member Posts: 4 Joined: 2017-01-27
Huh? 9:00 pm CET is 8:00 PM GMT is 3:00 PM EST is 12:00 PM PST. The times match.
I'm wrong. Thanks.
Junior Member Posts: 4 Joined: 2017-01-27

Polish stream - 19, English - 21 CET
SO, there will be 2 steams? COOL!
Junior Member Posts: 50 Joined: 2016-11-19

SO, there will be 2 steams? COOL!
Like it always been. Polish streams are on facebook and english ones on twitch
Junior Member Posts: 740 Joined: 2016-12-19
Hopefully the patch won't take too long, can't wait to try the new faction
Junior Member Posts: 1779 Joined: 2016-11-18
Awesome

Poser Posts: 9 Joined: 2016-10-29
Praise the Sun!
Junior Member Posts: 52 Joined: 2017-01-28
Looking forward to this, drawing does seem a little op..
Poser Posts: 173 Joined: 2015-05-22
I cannot wait for the update. Will there only be new Nilfgaard cards? Or will there be a few more for the existing factions?