CD PROJEKT RED

The industry leader in creating role-playing games.

Kripparrian is streaming GWENT!

Tune in to Kripparrian’s Twitch channel this week for a series of GWENT streams! Check out his plays and misplays, have fun, and join him raiding other GWENT streamers!

Here is the full schedule:

Tuesday, March 6, 1-4 AM EST (7-10 AM CET)
After the stream we’ll be raiding AliasV!

Thursday, March 8, 1-4 AM EST (7-10 AM CET)
After the stream we’ll be raiding Ashlizzlle!

Saturday, March 10, 1-4 AM EST (7-10 AM CET)
After the stream we’ll be raiding KingBlackToof!

Monday, March 12, 1-4 AM EST (6-9 AM CET)
After the stream we’ll be raiding Alwaysturtle!

See also

The Return of the King: An interview with GameKingAT

Many will remember GameKingAT from the early days of GWENT’s pro ladder. A true soldier to the grind, the young Austrian was never far from the top of the leaderboard and was able to attend every GWENT Slam that Lifecoach put together. He came close to winning GWENT Slam #1, where a dominating performance against ImpetuousPanda’s Mill list earned him a cult following. Unfortunately, he fell short and was unable to take down Freddybabes in the final, but that didn’t stop him from returning to win GWENT Slam #2.

Read More