CD PROJEKT RED

The industry leader in creating role-playing games.

Patch 1.10 Out now!

Patch 1.10 is available on all platforms. Download it now and get ready for Hearts of Stone when the expansion launches on October 13th.

Check out the full list of changes the patch brings here.

Last, but not least, below you’ll find the unlock times for Hearts of Stone. The times are the same no matter what system you decide to play the expansion on.

Warsaw Time (CEST) – 13 OCT at 1 AM

London Time (BST) – 13 OCT at 00 AM  

Los Angeles (PDT) – 12 OCTat 4 PM 

New York (EDT) – 12 OCT at 7 PM 

See also

108 comments so far... Add comment